May 22–24, 2017 | W hotel, Atlanta, GA
REGISTER
Join us as we redefine what social media means for your business, your brand, your future.

Contact Us

3 fun facts about me are...

  • I've danced with a kangaroo and been thrown off a camel
  • "Are You There God, It's Me Margaret?" is worth re-reading
  • My kids still refuse to Snapchat with me
Read Bio
Q+A

Diane Schwartz

Chairwoman & SVP dschwartz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I'm an only child.
  • I've never tasted coffee.
  • I still have a baby tooth.
Read Bio
Q+A

Amy Jefferies

Show Director & Publisher ajefferies@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I must drink coffee before leaving home in the a.m.
  • I won’t drink coffee after noon
  • Rules don’t apply if I'm in Europe
Read Bio
Q+A

Steve Goldstein

Editorial Director sgoldstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I'm a die-hard Eagles fan.
  • I've hosted an unsuccessful reality show.
  • Sadly, I go by JLo.
Read Bio
Q+A

Justin Loresco

Director of Business Development jloresco@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite emoji is emoji
  • Champagne Mango is the best fruit
  • I’m trilingual
Read Bio
Q+A

Laura Snitkovskiy

Director of Marketing lsnitkovskiy@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I play in alt-soul band Madam West
  • I’m portmanteau-obsessed
  • I love dachshunds
Read Bio
Q+A

Sophie Maerowitz

Content Manager smaerowitz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • Jenny in Forrest Gump and I share the same birthday
  • My favorite chess opening is the Sicilian Najdorf
  • I lived in South Korea for three years
Read Bio
Q+A

Ian Wright

Managing Editor iwright@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite composers are J.S. Bach and Mahler.
  • I'm hoping to play the love interest in Jessica Alba’s next film.
  • I give trumpet lessons in Washington, D.C.
Read Bio
Q+A

Seth Arenstein

Editor sarenstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I’ve been to 55+ taco spots!
  • My dream car is convertible Audi A5
  • I’ve given Jay-Z a high-five
Read Bio
Q+A

Jessica Placencia

Assistant Marketing Manager jessica@accessintel.com

At The Social Shake-Up