May 22–24, 2017 | W hotel, Atlanta, GA
REGISTER
Join us as we redefine what social media means for your business, your brand, your future.

Contact Us

For questions regarding registration or the Show, please contact Client Services at clientservices@accessintel.com; 1-800-777-5006.

3 fun facts about me are...

  • I'm an only child.
  • I've never tasted coffee.
  • I still have a baby tooth.
Read Bio
Q+A

Amy Jefferies

VP of Marketing & Show Sponsorships ajefferies@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I've danced with a kangaroo and been thrown off a camel
  • "Are You There God, It's Me Margaret?" is worth re-reading
  • My kids still refuse to Snapchat with me
Read Bio
Q+A

Diane Schwartz

Chairwoman & SVP dschwartz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I must drink coffee before leaving home in the a.m.
  • I won’t drink coffee after noon
  • Rules don’t apply if I'm in Europe
Read Bio
Q+A

Steve Goldstein

Editorial Director sgoldstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • Broke my holiday baking record in 2016.
  • Been coffee-free since senior year in college.
  • Bruce Springsteen is my fantasy conf. speaker!
Read Bio
Q+A

Fay Shapiro

Director of Business Development fshapiro@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite emoji is emoji
  • Champagne Mango is the best fruit
  • I’m trilingual
Read Bio
Q+A

Laura Snitkovskiy

Director of Marketing lsnitkovskiy@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I write poetry
  • I am a baseball junkie
  • My iTunes collection contains more than 60 days of continuous music
Read Bio
Q+A

Jerry Ascierto

Senior Content Manager jascierto@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I play in alt-soul band Madam West
  • I’m portmanteau-obsessed
  • I love dachshunds
Read Bio
Q+A

Sophie Maerowitz

Content Manager smaerowitz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • Jenny in Forrest Gump and I share the same birthday
  • My favorite chess opening is the Sicilian Najdorf
  • I lived in South Korea for three years
Read Bio
Q+A

Ian Wright

Managing Editor iwright@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite composers are J.S. Bach and Mahler.
  • I'm hoping to play the love interest in Jessica Alba’s next film.
  • I give trumpet lessons in Washington, D.C.
Read Bio
Q+A

Seth Arenstein

Editor sarenstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I’ve been to 55+ taco spots!
  • My dream car is convertible Audi A5
  • I’ve given Jay-Z a high-five
Read Bio
Q+A

Jessica Placencia

Marketing Manager jessica@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I'm the oldest of 2-sets of twins.
  • I've been to the largest tomato fight in the world, La Tomatina.
  • Daria Morgendorffer is my spirit animal.
Read Bio
Q+A

Alex Virden

Marketing Manager avirden@accessintel.com

At The Social Shake-Up