The 2018 Movers and Shakers Winners

Congratulations to this year’s Movers and Shakers Award honorees below who have demonstrated that they are industry thought leaders in the use of social media for their brand or client. This prestigious group was honored for how they’ve been shakin’ up their social media strategy at The Social Shake-Up Show on May 7-9, 2018 in Atlanta. The 2018 call for entries for this program will be live in summer 2018 and honored at The Social Shake-Up Show on May 6-8, 2019 in Atlanta.

Contact Awards Coordinator Mary-Lou French if you have any questions.

Thanks to Business Wire, the official press release service of the Movers & Shakers program.


Register Now

2018 Movers & Shakers Award Winners

Jennifer Barclay

Associate Creative Director


Marie-Christine Boucher

Supervisor, Content and Communications Planning

Hydro Ottawa

Jodi Bragg

Lead, Influencer Relations


Anthony Cirillo


The Aging Experience

Amanda Busch

Lead, Global SAP Marketing


Marcelo Claure



Jason Clayden

Social Media Director

Landry's Inc.

Jamie Dorrough

Talent Marketing Digital Content Strategy Lead

Capital One

Alexandra Filiaci

Manager, Social Media & Content

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Allyson Forstrom

Global Social Media Strategist


Jace Gardenier

Digital Communications Supervisor

Harrah's Resort Southern California

Mike Goldys

Social Media Strategist

American Association of Critical Care Nurses

Liz Gross


Campus Sonar

Amy Hatch

Global Head of Editorial and Content Marketing

SAP Hybris

Lindsey Duncan

Social Business Specialist

Southwest Airlines

Joie Healy

Corporate Social Media Lead


Davidek Herron

Teva Pharmaceuticals

Head of Human Channels

Alison Herzog

Director, Global Social Business & Digital Strategy


Rochelle Hinds

Vice President of Social Media

OneUnited Bank

Shama Hyder


The Marketing Zen Group

Russell Jordan

Social Media/Web Specialist

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Kandis Knight

PR | Digital Marketing

Young Kings Global, LLC | The Diop Agency

Nitin Kumar

Senior Managing Director

FTI Consulting

Blake Lawrence

CEO & Co-Founder


Cody LeBlanc

Senior Consultant

APCO Worldwide

Lindsay Listanski

Director, Media

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Antonio Lucio

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

HP Inc.

Nikki Lockhart

Director of Public Relations

Lincoln Memorial University

Steve Mariani

Head of Strategy


Erica Marois

Content Manager


Ryan McFerrin

General Manager, Social Media

Delta Air Lines

Freddie Morris

Director of Social Media & Digital Marketing

Career Artist Management

Amy Pantea

Product Marketing Manager


Michael Poore


Little Rock School District

Edgardo Rossetti

Social Media Manager

Adams & Knight, Inc.

Megan Rowe

Online Marketing Specialist

University of Virginia Health System

Abigail Sawyer

Sr. Social Marketing Associate

Katherine Schober

Social Media Manager

Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood Hotel & Casino

Casie Shimansky

Social Media Manager, Talent Brand


Rachael Siefert

Co-lead North America Digital Strategy Practice

APCO Worldwide

Heather Soldonia

Social Media Programs Manager

Delta Dental Insurance Company

Preriit Souda


Global Insights Partnership Director

Kelly Stone

Director, Global Social Media


Chris Strub


The Salvation Army

Sahir Surmeli

Member Co-Chair, Energy & Sustainability Practice

Mintz Levin

Mark Thomas

Marketing & Communications Specialst

City of Bristol

Kristina Villarini

Digital Director

Lambda Legal

John Walsh

VP of Global Marketing

Mack Trucks

2018 Rising Stars Award Winners

Tracy Carlin

Social Media Specialist

S&P Global

Domonic Botto

Social Media Strategist

Hillsborough County Florida

Bryan Collier

Lead Social Media Manager

AT&T and Cricket Wireless

Adam Durfee

Director at Y Digital

Brigham Young University

Taylor Harkins

Social Media and PR Manager

Boot Barn

Amy Heiss

VP, Social Networking and Activation

Charles Schwab

Madeline Monaco

Project Consultant

APCO Worldwide

Nik Scott

Social Media Strategist

University of Denver

Bennett Sherman

Agent, Digital

ICM Partners

Kelly Taylor

Social Media Program Lead

Cisco Systems

Megan Thomas

Paid Media Analyst


Register Now