May 12-14, 2020
Marriott Marquis Atlanta

Contact Us

For questions regarding registration or the Show, please contact Client Services at clientservices@accessintel.com; 1-800-777-5006.

3 fun facts about me are...

  • I dislike cilantro (intensely)
  • Listening to live music is my “happy place”
  • My last name is a mild cigar, launched in 1834 in Havana, Cuba
Read Bio
Q+A

Tom Larranaga

Publisher tlarranaga@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite emoji is emoji
  • Champagne Mango is the best fruit
  • I’m trilingual
Read Bio
Q+A

Laura Snitkovskiy

Group Marketing Director lsnitkovskiy@accessintel.com
Shana's 3 fun facts:

  • Collects bootleg albums from Europe
  • Loves dachsunds. Cream, dapple, long-haired, short-haired, it doesn’t matter!
  • Left-handed
Read Bio
Q+A

Shana Murik

Senior Marketing Manager smurik@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I can't whistle
  • Christmas is my favorite time of year
  • My collie was a wedding gift and we named him Aruba, our honeymoon spot
Read Bio
Q+A

Megan Sigg

Marketing Coordinator msigg@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • No matter how hard I try to acquire a taste for tomatoes and olives, I can’t do it
  • Unlike most travelers I have no problem sitting in the back of the plane as long as I have an aisle seat
  • I prefer dogs over cats
Read Bio
Q+A

Mike Coon

National Sales Manager MCoon@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite composers are J.S. Bach and Mahler.
  • I'm hoping to play the love interest in Jessica Alba’s next film.
  • I give trumpet lessons in Washington, D.C.
Read Bio
Q+A

Seth Arenstein

Editor sarenstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I play in alt-soul band Madam West
  • I’m portmanteau-obsessed
  • I love dachshunds
Read Bio
Q+A

Sophie Maerowitz

Senior Content Manager smaerowitz@accessintel.com
Justin's 3 fun facts:

  • Played violin since I was 4
  • Live next door to a cult
  • Once met Sylvester Stallone at a bagel shop
Read Bio
Q+A

Justin Joffe

Content Manager jjoffe@accessintel.com
Nicole’s 3 facts:

  • Once slid into a pool of Jell-o for charity
  • Won “Best Tweeter” in Buffalo back in 2011
  • Belong to a NYC Women’s Fly Fishing Group
Read Bio
Q+A

Nicole Schuman

Content Manager nschuman@accessintel.com

At The Social Shake-Up

[type='submit']
[type='submit']