May 6-8, 2019
Marriott Marquis Atlanta

Contact Us

For questions regarding registration or the Show, please contact Client Services at clientservices@accessintel.com; 1-800-777-5006.

3 fun facts about me are...

  • I can eat an entire pizza by myself.
  • I used to hate olives, now I love them.
  • I like to surf.
Read Bio
Q+A

Colleen Lutolf

Event Content Director CLutolf@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I've danced with a kangaroo and been thrown off a camel
  • "Are You There God, It's Me Margaret?" is worth re-reading
  • My kids still refuse to Snapchat with me
Read Bio
Q+A

Diane Schwartz

Chairwoman & SVP dschwartz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I'm an only child.
  • I've never tasted coffee.
  • I still have a baby tooth.
Read Bio
Q+A

Amy Jefferies

VP of Marketing & Show Sponsorships ajefferies@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite emoji is emoji
  • Champagne Mango is the best fruit
  • I’m trilingual
Read Bio
Q+A

Laura Snitkovskiy

Director of Marketing lsnitkovskiy@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I can't whistle
  • Christmas is my favorite time of year
  • My collie was a wedding gift and we named him Aruba, our honeymoon spot
Read Bio
Q+A

Megan Sigg

Marketing Coordinator msigg@accessintel.com

Justin Joffe

Content Manager jjoffe@accessintel.com
Three fun facts about me are...

  • I love dogs and volunteer at a dog rescue on weekends
  • I'm an avid reader
  • I spent 14 years as a dancer
Read Bio
Q+A

Hayley Jennings

Editor hjennings@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I play in alt-soul band Madam West
  • I’m portmanteau-obsessed
  • I love dachshunds
Read Bio
Q+A

Sophie Maerowitz

Senior Content Manager smaerowitz@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are…

  • I lived in Hong Kong before the handover in 1995.
  • I'm a yoga teacher and life coach.
  • I named my chocolate lab Higgins after Jimmy Fallon's announcer, Steve Higgins.
Read Bio
Q+A

Katie Sullivan

Sales Director ksullivan@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • My favorite composers are J.S. Bach and Mahler.
  • I'm hoping to play the love interest in Jessica Alba’s next film.
  • I give trumpet lessons in Washington, D.C.
Read Bio
Q+A

Seth Arenstein

Editor sarenstein@accessintel.com
3 fun facts about me are...

  • I am an avid mountain climber
  • I was a Cadet for a Day at West Point Military Academy
  • I am left handed
Read Bio
Q+A

Melissa Hoffmann

Content Director MHoffmann@accessintel.com

At The Social Shake-Up